Enterprise Asset Management (SAP EAM)Where is this place located?

Log in to follow, share, and participate in this community.

Overview

Enterprise Asset Management (EAM) supports organizations with end-to-end processes centered around plant maintenance to efficiently manage their enterprise assets resulting in reduced operating costs, better managed capital expenditures, improved EHS performance and asset utilization.

Space editors:

Gabriele Pfaffmann

Moderators:

Karsten Hauschild, Paul Meehan

Getting Started

12-month Leaderboard

Already Signed Up? New Webinar on how to Meet the New Challenges of Asset Management, November 4th

Don't miss the opportunity to join Dr.-Ing. Achim Krüger, Vice President for SAP's solutions in the area of Operational Excellence, on 4th November 2014 (Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET) and participate in his new Webinar "Meeting the New Challenges of Asset Management, Today and Tomorrow!". Read more.

Recent Activity

Refresh this widget
Load more items

Formatted Text

Follow Us

http://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/scn/go/portal/prtroot/docs/webcontent/uuid/90629445-96d2-2e10-afbb-9241ce384f64 http://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/scn/go/portal/prtroot/docs/webcontent/uuid/109d7059-96d2-2e10-4fbf-ba97b16aac57

Advertising Widget

SAP Store

SAP_Store_icon 50x50.jpgDiscover, try and buy Asset Management Solutions in the SAP Store.

Advertising Widget

Advertising Widget

Events

Mastering SAP Plant Maintenance, Gold Coast, Australia, Nov 24-26, 2014

Meeting the New Challenges of Asset Management, Today and Tomorrow!

DATE: 4th November 2014, Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET

SAP Predictive Maintenance and Service

DATE: 18th November 2014, Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET

ISO 55000: Using SAP Solutions to Support ISO 55000 Standards for Asset Management

DATE: 2nd December 2014, Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET