1 2 3 7 Previous Next 101 Replies Latest reply: Jan 21, 2016 8:25 AM by Mohammed Hasnain RSS

SAP FI certification

Dream Nerd
Currently Being Moderated

Folks,

I have been working in SAP for last five years but in technical domain. For fortunately enough i have spent most of the time in FI/CO module . Since working constantly in this module i have gain considerable amount of knowledge in this area. Now I would like to give certification specifically in FI and I am walking in the dark. Can someone give me answer for this question related to FI certification that would be great.

1. What courses I need to study for FI Certification? I do have most of the material since my colleagues have attended lots of SAP courses but no one appeared for certification. 

2. SAP emphasis on which area the most.

3. How many questions asked and how long the exam would be.

4. How difficult it would be for a technical person to complete this exam successfully?

Your answers will be greatly appreciated

Regards,

Nirad Pachchigar

• 1. Re: SAP FI certification
    Ravi Sankar Venna

1. What courses I need to study for FI Certification? I do have most of the material since my colleagues have attended lots of SAP courses but no one appeared for certification.

2. SAP emphasis on which area the most.

3. How many questions asked and how long the exam would be.

4. How difficult it would be for a technical person to complete this exam successfully?

Hello,

You can post certification related questions in SAP Certified Professionals Forum.

1. You need to read TFIN50 and TFIN52.

Please see the syllabus at www.sap.com/education

2. The emphasis is already given in the syllabus. Where there is +++ areas you need to concentrate more.

3. 80 questions 3 hours 70% pass mark. No negative marking. Hence answer guess all questions

4. It is not at all difficult exam, if you stick to your basics.

Regards,

Ravi

• 2. Re: SAP FI certification
    Dream Nerd

Thank you so much sir.