cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP MM Certification

Former Member
0 Kudos

HI all,

i am a MM techno functional consultant with good more than 5 yrs exp in sap technical and now working on MM on a rollout project and planning to write MM certification,can any one please povide me material for ecc5 i am planning to write that verision.

babitha

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (9)

Answers (9)

Former Member
0 Kudos

This message was moderated.

Former Member
0 Kudos

This message was moderated.

Former Member
0 Kudos

HI all,

I am a SAP Consultant having 4 yrs in SAP Technical and recently got oppurtunity to work on MM, currently working on SAP MM.I'm planning to write the MM certification, can any one let me know where to get the material TSCM50 (Part I and II ) and TSCM52 ( Part I and II ) to prepare the certification exam. Also if any one completed the certification recently then share the questions to neelimaravi at ymail dot com.

Thanks in advance..

Neelima.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

I have 6yrs domain experience in Manufacturing field. Now I have plans to do SAP MM certification & change the field.

Can I do the SAP certification without having SAP experience? Can I just do the SAP course in Normal institutes & prepare at home & do the certification?

Or do I need to go with institutes like SIemens?

s_raghavan
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,

I have gone through the SAP Certification details in SAP site. There are three levels of certification i.e., Associate,Professional and Master. Hope that the Associate level of certification would be for freshers those who are not exposed to SAP atmosphere. I am interested in knowing which would be suitable for a core team member i.e., Professional or Master.

Do we need to know the complete configuration set ups or basic would do. Please share your experience.

S.Raghavan

Former Member
0 Kudos