3 Replies Latest reply: May 9, 2012 2:54 PM by Ilyas Shaik Md RSS

Standard Payslip selection from PE51

swathika T
Currently Being Moderated

Hi Experts

I am new to payroll, currently i am designing payslip for International payroll(Saudi), as i know we have to copy the standard form which is avliable in PE51, but once i  look into PE51 there are many forms, can you please suggest me which one i need choose, as my client want simple HR from which basic details of employees,EARNINGS,Add to total.........Thanks in advance...

• Re: Standard Payslip selection from PE51
    Siva Prasad

Hi Swathika ,

Forms genaration means , we can use smartforms / sap scripts by using the transaction SE71, for this take the help from abapers.

Second thing , we have std forms like CEDT (program RPCEDTX0) , if your client needs to change in this program , use INClude program, take help from abapers.

Thanks

Siva

swathika T

Hi Siva , thx for ur reply. i just copied from CEDT (KF01)for international payroll.i did all necessary steps like attributes,windows,single field.but there is problem in alliegnemt can u let me know where i did wrong.below is the simple format what my clinet want

E.NamePay periodc. code
      E. IdPay areaE grp
      Per. Sub areaEmploy sub grppayment year
      EarningsDeductions
      basic 100tax- 50
      HRA 50
      Conv. 50
      Total - 200total- 50

unfortunatly i am getting like this which is mentttioned below

E.NamePay periodc. code
      EarningsDeductions
      basic 100tax- 50
      HRA 50
      Conv. 50
      Total - 200total- 50
      E. IdPay areaE grp
      Per. Sub areaEmploy sub grppayment year