cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

System Status: UD ICCO SPCO STUP

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

I am very new to QM. I have a issue where the usage decision is made but the stock is still in quality rather than in unrestricted stock.

The system status is UD ICCO SPCO STUP. Inspection is set up for the material and the inspection type is 01 (Receiving insp. at GR for purchase order) and automatic UD is allowed.

Pls refer to jpeg attachment.

Thanks,

Satya

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (8)

Answers (8)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear all,

Please redirect all your inputs concerning this to the following post.

http://scn.sap.com/thread/3236749

Thanks for all your valuable suggestions.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello All,

Well I was just going through this thread. Quite informative. Coincidentally I am facing the exact the same issue as what Satya has been experiencing. To add to his supporting I would like to add one more finding.

If I try to see the inspection lot which is actually stuck with all the relevant statuses as described above, If I see the Inspection Lot qty TAB for the inspection lot I see the posting fields is empty. The same screen shot is also attached by Satya in his first post.

I believe this field should have had the posting qty. I also tried to simulate the same in my Quality server,where every thing happened as expected and this field also has the quantity posted.

Please advice

former_member207800
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Dear Satya.

You are talking about totally different inspection lot.

As I saw your screen-shot, it is a skipped lot and already posted into unrestricted stock.

SAP never post to QI stock for skipped lot.

So.. you have to find another inspection lot which has QI stock.

Then you can post it from QI stock to unrestricted using UD transaction, such as QA11.

When I saw above, you don't have any authorization for QM related transaction.