cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Does application developed in Agentry able to display graph?

pan_jittibophit2
Explorer
0 Kudos

Hi all,

Just a curiosity, I attended an Agentry course lately but forgot to ask an instructor an important question.

Does application developed in Agentry able to display graph or chart? It would be great if anyone could give me a hint.

Some example would be appreciated.

Cheers,

Pan

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Agentry doesn't have the graphing built in, but you can use and HTML field and call the Google graphs api.

pan_jittibophit2
Explorer
0 Kudos

Thanks for all information guys

Really appreciate it.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Steve,

I'm very new to Agentry and I'm trying to get a graph using HTML Fields but I can't figure out how to call Google's Charts API and get my custom graph.
It would be great if you can help me figure it out if you can or if you can direct me towards an article that elaborates the same.

Thanks!

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hey,

Did you get a work around to display the charts?

For the benefit of others, kindly post your solution here !

pan_jittibophit2
Explorer
0 Kudos

Hi Shaunak,

At the end of the day, we didn't go for Agentry so I haven't tried a solution mentioned above.

Cheers,

Pan

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi, i very noob in syclo agentry. I read some PDF about syclo agentry and i don´t understand what components needs a own server, what components are installed developer machine.

For example:

Agentry Server need  own server?

Thanks

Former Member
0 Kudos

Yes...Syclo has divided the entire architecture into different components .

Agentry Server being one of them which handles your sync with client side devices .

Agentry Development environment which is a eclipse plugin and is the place where all configuration will be done.

Agentry Test Environment to test your apps ( simulator approach )