cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

if then else statement in webi

Former Member
0 Kudos

I am new to webi, very familiar with variable in deski but webi seems more challenging.  I have a list of 250 names, and I want to break them out into regions so I want to create if name in list then central, esle if in list north, etc. 

I have tried to create the variable but it's failing once it get to the second statement.  I have pasted my exact variable below. Can someone assist me?

In addition, and this seems like such a novel thing but for the life of me I cannot figure out how to change the colors in a table in webi?? Any help is greatly appreciated. 

Thanks!