cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to Prepare for SAP SD Certification

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

I have applied for SAP SD certification with EhP5 with exam code C_TSCM62_65, I am little nervous regarding preparation.

Can any one tell me on how to prepare with proper methods to crack SAP SD certification.

I have 3 years of experience in SAP SD and MM and I have referred  the syllabus from SAP training site.

Little guidance will help ma a lot.

Thanks,

Sokita

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

0 Kudos

This message was moderated.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks Chirag,

I have gone through the SAP SD certification guide which you have suggested, I think it is proven path and found that some other candidates are already satisfied with it.

I am planning to book my exam for next month. I hope I can complete the syllabus and clear SAP SD certification successfully.

Keep you all updated here.

Sokita

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Chirag,

I have booked my SAP SD certification exam on 27th March. Currently I am going through TSCM60 and TSCM62. Apart from this, do you think I need to refer other material? Do you have any tips as you are certified and you can share your experience.

Sokita

0 Kudos

Former Member
0 Kudos

Great Chirag, I have cracked my SAP SD Certification exam with 88%. Your tips really helped me and sap sd questions bank was useful.

Sokita

0 Kudos

Hi Sokita,

I am also preparing to give SAP SD certification.

Can you share your experience of studying and which books you followed to crack the exam?

Also which certification you gave, can you share to certification code?

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

denys_pavanello
Discoverer
0 Kudos

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hiii Sokita,

Many Congrats for SD certification.

Can you please share your exam expereince and pattern. I am expecting to have exam this april.

Really apprecaite for your valuable suggestions.

Thanks & Regards,

Nouman

Former Member
0 Kudos