cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Sap MM Certification Course

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear All,

Presently i have +3 years of experience of Procurement, Logistic Arrangement, & Imports Clearance.

I am doing this for Hospitality Project (Material Required for Hotel Construction ie. Civil, Interiors, MEP etc.)

My Functional Area is as follows:

• PROCURMENT (Domestic & International)
    • Identify the Supplier/Distributor(s).
    • Inviting Quote for Supply.
    • Selection of Supplier(s) in terms of Rate and Quality of Product.
    • Negotiating with Supplier in terms of Price, Quality, Payment Term, and Delivery.
    • Finalization of Payment Terms & Delivery Schedule.
    • Issuing of Purchase Order in accordance with the Management Approvals.
    • Aging of Accounts Payable.
  • Logistics
    • Arrangement of Freight Forwarder & Clearing Agent for the Import Consignments.
    • Finalization of Documents for Imports Consignment.
    • Finalization of Check List in Relation of EPCG License.
    • Tracking & Coordinating with clearing agent for the clearance of Material from Indian Custom Department.
  • Stores & Inventory
    • Monitoring & Managing Day to Day Transaction(s) of Stores.
    • Directing the Store executive in unloading, stacking, and issuing the material.
  • Management Information System
    • Implementing MIS Procedures for Procurement, Logistics, and Inventory.
    • Finalization of MIS on Weekly & Monthly Basis.
    • Facilitating necessary reports required to the Management.

I Want to do Sap MM Certification course.

Please advice me more about the same it will help me in getting SAP MM Consultant job?

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member187748
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Manish,