cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need help in getting information/training material for SAP CRM (Functional)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

I am a SD Consultant.

I want to learn SAP CRM (Functional) on my own without going to any training institute or some thing.

Therefore, can anyone help me in forwarding the link(s) or document(s) with which I can learn about SAP CRM (Functional).

I want information/training material regarding SAP CRM 7.0 (on system/software working, not the general information, for example- why CRM, where CRM, etc)

For example, about org data, org structure, possible scenarios, etc.

Thanks in advance for spending your valuable time for me.

Regards,

T. Chaitanya

<<Moderator Message: Sorry, can't do. Search!>>

Message was edited by: kishan P

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Chaitanya,

Since You are already a SD Consultant, We assume you are very much familliar with SAP and for you CRM will also be not a big Deal.

Customer Relationships Management (CRM) is a model for managing any Organization's interaction with current and future customers. It involves technology to organize, automate and synchronize SALES, SERVICES(postsales) AND MARKETING(presales).