cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HR TRIGGER PROVISIONING

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Experts ,

Im new to GRC & have recently setup the HR trigger funtionality .

So far ive managed to succefully create BRF+ Funtion (with associated action ID for New user account creation upon updating infotype 0105 on user HR record) .

Now when i do an change in the HR system , it sends the request over to the GRC system (below is SLG1 log in GRC system)

Ive also setup User provision on GRC to provision (create) user at the end of the request .

By the looks of the information on the SLG1 log , the request is created successfull  , but when i check the HR system , no user id created .

Can ayone perhaps advise what im missing here ?

Kindest regards,

AJ

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi AJ,

Can you provide the snapshot of audit log for that particular request(Request no:13).

Thanks

KH

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

I did as you suggest , but now get the following error .

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi AJ,

We will try to do following to solve it one by one,

1) Try re-activating the application Z_HR_TRIGGER again in BRF+ to try to solve ABAP data binding error and then try to link it and try to generate.

2) Not sure if this is the cause bu try to set access level as Application in BRF+ to Z_HR_TRIGGER instead of global. give it a try.

3) It seems you have created this rule as Rule type BRFPlus Rule, could you please try creating the another initiator rule with rule type BRFPlus Flat Rule (Line Item by Line Item) and try to link it.

BR,

Mangesh

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Mangesh ,

Thanks you for all your help so far...its appreciated .

I will rebuild the BRF+ application , but keep all its objects & attiributes as local to see if it resolves the issue. I will revertt back to you as soon as im done .

Best regards,
AJ

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi AJ,