Career Corner Discussions
Join the conversation in the Career Corner group to ask career-related questions, find approaches to building skills, and seek career advancements.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Best suited SAP module after leaning SAP SD

amit_bagul
Discoverer
0 Kudos

Hi SAP Gurus,

I am a SAP SD consultant, further want to learn another module. I am confused between SAP CRM and SAP Logistic Execution. Can you please suggest a best suited module to be learn to enhance my knowledge on top of SAP SD.

Thanking you.

Best Regards,

Amit

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

former_member183155
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Amit Bagul ;

I improved my skills in MM module after that i start SD. They are similiar with each other like a cross minus

I advise MM modelu to complete Logistics...

Regards.

M.Ozgur Unal

10 REPLIES 10

former_member183155
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Amit Bagul ;

I improved my skills in MM module after that i start SD. They are similiar with each other like a cross minus

I advise MM modelu to complete Logistics...

Regards.

M.Ozgur Unal

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

i started as a SD consultant and afterwards i learned MM. It helped me a lot because sales, logistics, purchasing etc are closely related. I also worked for 2 yaers in an SAP CRM implementation, but in my opinion first try to involve with MM issues and projects.

Regards.

Lakshmipathi
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Moved from SAP ERP Sales and Distribution (SAP SD) to Career Center.

G. Lakshmipathi

Lakshmipathi
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

You have not briefed much about your SD experience and your domain experience based on which only, suitable guidance can be given.