Career Corner Discussions
Join the conversation in the Career Corner group to ask career-related questions, find approaches to building skills, and seek career advancements.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Masters in SAP ERP

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi, i completed my masters in EMBEDDED SYSTEMS AND VLSI, i want to pursue an education related to SAP and the start my career in sap. if i at all pursue masters / programme in sap will i be able to make it to a job from the universities. can you suggest any such good universities which provide such programmes which will provide me a job.

7 REPLIES 7

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ram,

There is Victoria University, Australia which has tied up with SAP long back in Masters MBA with SAP ERP.

It is very hard to get this seat due to Global Recognition of this course.  If you get it, you are lucky man and you don't have to worry about your life in SAP.  It will take you in a great path Globally.

Here you go... and Best of luck.

SAP - Post Graduate and MBA- Victoria University Australia

http://www.vu.edu.au/courses/master-of-business-enterprise-resource-planning-systems-bmer

Regards

GGOPII

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I really do not know any university that can provide job.....maximum they provide some contacts without any guarantees

also, sap education/certificates guarantees nothing...

regards

Former Member
0 Kudos

thank you gopi and pavlo for your suggestions,
i found this mba program COURSE STRUCTURE | CIASIS (Centre for International Alliances-School of International Studies)-Ganpa...

can you look over this link and can you tell me whether this a good course or not

0 Kudos

Hi,

Not, I do not think so

There in one year: ABAP, SAP PP, SAP SCM, SAP FI, SAP HR. SAP CRM, SAP BW......

as a result, you will know nothing

The bes variants for you:

1. Get Master progam from well known university(as Gopi Chandrakesan recomended) and then look for fresher jobs in SAP