Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Payment order Deleted

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Experts,

I have a query as below,

• Vendor master created with Payment method C(Cheque) -No payment order configured in FBZP
  • Customer has been assigned  in Vendor master and Customer has been created with Payment method Q(Payment method configured(FBZP)_
  • MIRO posted for Vendor and System included for payment proposal and Payment order has been posted for Vendor line item
  • Not sure how user has deleted the payment order,Upon checking table PYORDP, System resulted No entry exists.
  • Now after payment order deleted i can still see payment order exist in line item i.e. in document
  • If we try to execute payment now system doesnt considering this line item for payment.

Please tell me the way forward on this

Note:-Sorry with my presentaion as i am new to SCN

Regards

Kiran            

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

mahesh_dontula2
Explorer
0 Kudos

Hi,

Remove the Payment from Assignment field and try F110 again.

Regards,

Mahesh

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Mahesh,

Not sure the link of Assignment filed will impact F110 run, but still i tried still no luck.

any other suggestion?

Regards

Kiran

bantanahalv
Explorer
0 Kudos

Hello Kiran,

Are you talking about the Payment Order or Payment Run? Also with which Payment Method you want to make vendor payments Q or C?

However, the simplest solution would be please reverse the transaction and try to post through MIRO and then re-run the Automatic Payment program. Thanks!

Regards,

BV Patil

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Patil,

Its Payment order.We cannot reverse the payment order.Any other solution?

Regards

Kiran

jayj07
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Kiran,

Can you check on PYORDH if it still exists there? You can delete payment orders in the Payment Run Screen - Environment> Payment Orders> Delete.

Regards,

Jayj

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Jayj,

Thanks for the reply,