Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SDS Report shipping struck with 'Bundled' status in CVD1

surajarafath
Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello,

I am new to EH&S. I was searching all over the place for my problem and reading documents but it doesn't seems i understanding it or getting my answers.

Problem:

Report shipping order was stuck with status 'Bundled' in CVD1 transaction code. Most of them 'SD_CALL' reason (reason - doesn't matter i think).

I don't how to process it so that it will be in completed status.

Process is automated with background jobs.

I activated WWI generation servers in CG5Z and restarted the background job. But still this is in 'Bundled' Status.

I am sure i missing something to understand, hope to get clarified by SCN. Please help

Thanks.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

raphael_dasilva
Explorer
0 Kudos

Hello,

This issue can have several different root causes, most of them related to incorrect customizing.

Have you found any other error on CG5Z or Generation logs ? The background jobs are really triggered ?

Have you schedulled the background jobs according to description of SAP note 1094307 ?https://css.wdf.sap.corp/sap/support/notes/1094307

Please check section "Batch jobs for report shipping".

There are basically 2 necessary jobs:

• Report shipping dispatcher

• Report shipping event handler

Also check :

Are you able to generate reports alone? For example in CG02 ?

If not, it could indicate an issue in WWI installation or Generation servers.

You may also check if the Batch job users have the necessary authorizations.

May also check:

1333291 - Deleting incorrect generation jobs

https://css.wdf.sap.corp/sap/support/notes/1333291

Hope this information help to guide you. There's much more information that may be checked in SPRO IMG's documentation.

Kind regards,

Raphael

surajarafath
Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello Raphael,

Thanks for your information.