Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Please suggest for preparing credit memo in Adobe Form

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

I am new to adobe From.

I am preparing on Credit Memo on Adobe Form and it is the scratch development.

Could anyone please refer any document which can give the step by step process to create the same ?

Regards,

Mrinmoy Ray

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ray,

To dispaly the sub-total/total/net amounts at the last page of the adobe form you need to write the java script or form calc.

Please let us know the exact requirement. so that we can help you out.

Best Regards,

Praveen Pulle.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Praveen,

Thank for your replies.

Actually I need the sub-totaling based on the category group, some categories will be added and displayed and then some other categories will be added and displayed and at last total will  be added including both the categories and displayed.

Like:

Categories     Articles     Descriptions     item no   quantity   amounts

Food              101          food1               10              10          100

102          food2               20               20          200

103          food3               30               30          300

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Subtotal                                                                      60          600

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cosmetic          201          soap1               11               11               100

202          soap2               12               13               200

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------