Career Corner Discussions
Join the conversation in the Career Corner group to ask career-related questions, find approaches to building skills, and seek career advancements.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Beginner learning SAP HR wanting to know job market

Former Member
0 Kudos

Need Help I am new to this field learning SAP HR in the last phase..what kind of job opening are available for fresher..i am having 5 yrs of core experience..i want to make my career as SAP HR consultant

Message was edited by: Colleen Lee - changed the title to something more meaningful. Having your name as you title doesn't really improve search results for everyone else.

6 REPLIES 6

Colleen
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

Hi Shaheen

Please provide some more details, including what sort of HR experience do you have (is it system experience or what?), which country are you located in and what are you studying?

Job openings for freshers are few and far between. You will need to start preparing your resume and looking for opportunities. Are you currently working full time and does your employer use SAP? Possibly you can try to transfer within your company.

Regards

Colleen

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hii Mr. Colleen

I am from India,working as HR generalist profile from last 5 yrs, looking after Indian Payroll, induction, recruitment and selection, Compliance, Time office, Leave Management, full and final, settle management,performance management, safety,Liaison with Government Body and other HR generalist day to day work

Current working as Full time in manufacturing  Company,we make auto parts from sheet metals and also do fabrication work..My employer is not Using SAP, so i cnt transfer to some other department with in my company..i want to make my career as Sap Hr consultant ..hope i cleared all ur query..waiting for your reply..

Regards

Shaheen Zafar

0 Kudos

Hi Shaheen

Are you able to investigate the following approach: