cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CRM inbound queue failed - Update BDoc status failed - BDoc-Site not found

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Gurus,

i am new to CRM middleware. i am facing a problem when i practice in CRM system.

when i create sales order in CRM , the order data was sucessfully replicated into SAP ERP. but the CRM order is uneditable in CRM and ERP.

" Document is being distributed; changes are not possible" system message will be popup when i try to edit the CRM order.

and i find, there is an inbound queue named like "R3AD_order#" in CRM system, and it is in Failed status.

the detial information is like following screenshots.

could you please tell me is there any configuration missing ?

thanks in advance.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Wang,

Did you have register CSA Queues ? Whenever order replicated from CRM to R3 or vise versa order update conformation in CSA * queues replicated back from destination system to source in your case it is not happening you can check in SMQ1 in ERP side as order from CRM to ERP already have replicated.

There won't be any dump you will find for this.

Please check the setting according to below link. and check CSA queues are registered  or not.

http://scn.sap.com/community/crm/master-data-and-middleware/blog/2013/06/26/general-middleware-setti...

Thanks,

Prem

Former Member
0 Kudos

thanks prem,

Sorry for reply so late.

the link you provide me helps me a lot.

thanks !

mike wang.

Answers (6)

Answers (6)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Bernadette,

i tried as the note suggests , the error is still there.

but thank for your reply as well.

wang,min

bernadette_fredericks
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Wang

Please go through note 1412348 to see if this will resolve your issue.

Thanks

Bernadette

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Wang,