Career Corner Discussions
Join the conversation in the Career Corner group to ask career-related questions, find approaches to building skills, and seek career advancements.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Which SAP module will suite my profile?

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi , I have just joined this forum. I am a MBA Finance graduate with 6.5 years of experiences- 4 years in Insurance operations ,2 years in real estate operations and 6 months as a Project Consultant- Project management in Hospitality Industry. Now I am jobless and looking for jobs in Bangalore. I need someone to guide me and suggest me a suitable SAP module which can enhance my career opportunities. I thinking of exploring the opportunities in SAP. Please do suggest and comment. Thanks.

15 REPLIES 15

Former Member
0 Kudos

You should go for FICO.

0 Kudos

Thanks Mr. Koli. But is this the only option for me. Can you suggest some more based on the market demand and at the same time relevant to my experience?

0 Kudos

Hello,

there are many functional modules which i can suggest you. Like

FI - The Financial Accounting module

CO - Controlling module

AM - Asset Management module

PS- Project Systems module

HR - Human Resources module

PM - Plant Maintenance module

MM - Materials Management module

QM - Quality Management module

PP - Production Planning module

SD - Sales Distribution module

Accounts Payable

Customer Financial Services

Planning & Scheduling

Customer Order Execution

Delivery, Inventory ....

Production

Warehouse Management

Purchasing

Financial Management

MARKETING MANAGEMENT

Funds Management (FM)

Investment Management (IM)

Logistics (LO)

Project System (PS)

SAP Business Workflow (WF)

Treasury (TR)

Business Intelligence Products

But you need find your path which one you have chose i will suggest don't decide on choice which one will give more money, make choice depending on your interest.

0 Kudos

Thanks,

former_member186576