Career Corner Discussions
Join the conversation in the Career Corner group to ask career-related questions, find approaches to building skills, and seek career advancements.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I hope someone could help me out in selecting an appropriate MODULE in SAP for me

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi team,

i would like to appreciate , if any of them give me a solution.

i have done my BCA. 2013 pass out. i am working as system engineer as of now.

I am planning to change my career to SAP and so I have done my research in the SAP modules, I could see that  SAP SD , SAP BW , SAP MM ,SAP ABAP. SAP HANA  this are the modules currently i am seeing more boom.

can you please help me to select  any multiple  module and continue focus one  module . which gives best opportunities  in job industry/market  and career growth.

i am okay with functional and non functional, i would like to go in one way to start my stepping stone. i am not good at programming average.

i have seen many of freshers hired or deployed in SAP.

i would like to appreciate, if any solves my bigger concern!

thanks a lot:)

6 REPLIES 6

santhu_gowdaz
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

If u r interested in funcational, u can go for SD,MM.

Technical- ABAP.

Now Hana is booming. so it all depends on ur interest.

0 Kudos

Dear Satish.,

Being a BCA Graduate u can go with ABAP or HANA or BI..

If you are intrested in fuctional module then u can go with SAP MM or SD..