cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Regardin SQL Queries in SAP B1

0 Kudos

Dear Sir/Madam,

I need help to learn sql Queries in SAP B1 and crystal reports designing too.

Is i can learn? as i am a functional consultant dont know about technical, but want to become a techno functional.

Your little help may a great help to me.

Thankyou

Regards,

Sachin Gautam

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Sachin,

Techno functional is just not about queries and report. They build add ons and develop web based forms too. So keep that in mind as well.

If you have partner login within your organisation then you can learn crystal report. tutorial is available there.

Fos SQL you can find many books in local book shops. Like sql for dummies, SQL in 30 days, PL/SQL by ivan byross,

Also you can read book written by Great Gordon. That's the best i would say.

Best of luck.

Regards,

Chintan

0 Kudos

Yes sir, understood that this is a long journey to learn more.

thanks

0 Kudos

thanks sir i have seen the Gordon sir book, its really nice to learn, but may it will take more time to me to learn, but i will do...

thankyou

Regards,

Sachin

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Sachin

As per my experience technical consultant are those who generate/develop addons..

TECHNO FUNCTIONAL CONSULTANT are those who know about sql lik stored procedure ,query ,joins etc and crystal report +sap b1 (mandatory )

to learn sql and crystal report follow the gordon sir sql book and for crystal report tutorial pdf availabe on net ,1 month sufficient to learn the basic ..

all the best dear

Regards

RAMANDEEP SHARMA

0 Kudos

yes sir,

I have downloaded the Pdf of  Gordon Sir sql book, just seen roughly, its nice really.

surely i will go through it deeply.

Thankyou so much.

Regards,

Sachin

former_member188586
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

hI

Sachin

1st

understand bellow Thread