cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Function module to update the work schedule.....2nd Saturday Off of every month.

0 Kudos

Hi Guru's,

I am new to HCM module presently i am working in ABAP , we have one new requirement that need to update the work schedule through function module .... the scenario is.. we have on workschedule , that is there with only sunday OFF , now i want make every second Saturday of month to be OFF .. so for this is there any function moudle to update ? kindly let me know process...

Kindly check the below screen short for your reference....

Thanks & Regards,

Raju

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Sanky
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

You can refer the below for the same
standard enhancement “PTIM2007” will call Function Module “EXIT_SAPLPTWS_001”
and program “ZXP01U03”.

Regards,

Sankarsan

0 Kudos

Hi Sankarsan,

thanks for reply , i have found the enhancement and i am going to implement the changes in that function module what need to pass .... can you elaborate in detail ..... because i want to know when the above function module(EXIT_SAPLPTWS_001) will trigger .... i want display the final changes in the  in IT0007 work schedule ... ....

Sanky
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

At the time of work schedule generation through PT01 on that time it will come into the picture about these changes.

Regards,

Sankarsan

0 Kudos

Hi ,

in my scenario the work schedule was already created . but in my new enhancement(Which you explained above) it is triggering while creating the schedule in PT01. so how can i  make changes the existing work schedule ....

Regards,

Raju

Sanky
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

You can regenerate the work schedule and then enhancement will do impact on that.

Regards,

Sankarsan

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,