cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HANA Cloud Portal not showing anything (via HCP / SuccessFactors)

lukemarson
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Recently when accessing the Extension feature in SuccessFactors we would see the below:

Today this is what I see:

Basically, nothing is showing. How can I get this resolved so that I see what is in the first screenshot again? I have full access to our HCP account, SuccessFactors provisioning, the SuccessFactors instance, etc. I am an experienced SuccessFactors consultant and have been working with HCP for about 6 months.

I apologize if this has been posted already - if it has been please point me in the direction of the post.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

stanimir_ivanov
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Luke,

If you have used the automatic extension onaboarding feature in the SuccessFactors Provisioning it means you have not assigned your company administrator users to the Extensions Administrators RBP Group.

Please follow the "2.1 Defining the People Pool for Managing Extensions" section from the SAP HANA Cloud Platform, Extension Package for SuccessFactors implementation guide (http://service.sap.com/~sapidb/012002523100013621492014E).

Regards,

Stanimir

lukemarson
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Stanimir,

We already took these steps and I have validated that the user (admin) is in the permission group assigned to these permission roles. That is why they can access the Extensions page.

As mentioned, we could see all of the tabs in the past and nothing has changed on the SuccessFactors side. Please also see the comment from Rafi Pinto above about something we should have that is missing.

Best regards,

Luke

stanimir_ivanov
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Luke,

Is there a way to have a call and check your configurations today?

Please sent me suitable timeslot and an email and I will invite you for a conference call.

Thanks,
Stanimir

lukemarson
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Stanimir,