cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Showing Incorrect Absent messages in ECC Portal "Not enough quota 01 for attendance/absence Annual Leave Days(3000) for .."

0 Kudos

Hi All,

Recently, I've come through some user messages, saying that they are getting absent messages like"Not enough quota 01 for attendance/absence Annual Leave Days(3000) for ..", Even though he have leave availability.

Suddenely in quality also I got the same Error message for an employee, after applying for some leaves for him.

I have two users with the same error message, But they Surely have the Annual Leave Quota.

Please guide me in solving this issue ASAP, as I'm New to HR and the issue is Long pending.

Share some TCODES if I need to check any Extra data.

Regards,

Uday

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

0 Kudos

Hi All,

Thanks for the update.

but the problem is the user dont want to apply for the leave, but he wants to get rid of the error message.

Please let me know how

VWITS01
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Confirm, Where are you getting this error, in PA30 or on ESS portal ?

0 Kudos

The error Comes in ESS portal. But Sometimes It Automatically goes off.

Not Sure Why  Exactly it comes

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Uday,

Try SAP HR PRIYA's solution of DELETION of previous request's, it will surely work.

RohitS.

0 Kudos

Hi Rohit...

As the data is in production, we cannot delete the user's leave requests.

Now,I have another user with same issue.

any Idea from which table the portal pics data from SAP? I have tried PT50 & PT_QTA10

VWITS01
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Uday.

It's not like that you can not delete user's data - what I have said is to check PTARQ and delete leave requests which are not required to be approved by manager and those are in SENT status. That only helps.

Or you can ask user to check with his manger - and advice manager to reject those leave requests which are irrelevant and need not to be approved.