cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Purchase requisition not converting into PO in APO (PPDS)

SaniketK
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Gurus,

I am new in APO, user is facing issue while converting the purchase requisition into PO but failed.

User create a purchase requisition in /sapapo/rrp3, and set a conversion indicator.

But its not converting to PO after refresh several times.

I have already check the t-lane, PIR, material master data.

Could you please guide me on this, what I need to check or maintain?

Thanks

Saniket

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

SaniketK
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Rupesh,

Yes, it is STO scenario. PR having the supply plant/vendor.

T-lane is manually created (Creation indicator - Default).

How to change it to "Creation from Special Procurement "?

Thanks

Saniket

rupesh_brahmankar3
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello,

First check vendor master in XK02 under purchasing data--Extras--Add.purchasing data maintain the supply plant.

Then CIF the purchase info-record CFM1/2. After that rerun the heuristic it will generate new PR convert it to PO.

Best Regards,

R.Brahmankar

marianoc
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello,

If this is an STO, check if your purchase requisitions is seen in both plants: source and target location.
In case the Purchase Requisition is available in APO / ECC in the target and source location, then yuo should not have a problema in converting the requisition into a STO.

In case you see the purchase requisition is available in the source and target location, then check your transportation lane and the product view master data in both locations.

Kind Regards,

Mariano

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

SaniketK
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,

Thank you for the replies.

I have checked all the possibilities you guys mentioned. When I create a PR in ECC it will converted to PO without any issue.

But we need it from APO, PR must convert to PO through external system (APO).