cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ERC - is there a chance of fields getting deleted?

ashwinipingle
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi All,

I am new to SAP HCM/ERC etc.

My question is for E-recruitment Portal - Is there a chance of fields getting deleted from the system? How soon can we add them back? Is it very difficult to enable/activate the lost fields? Is there any document from SAP (e.g. Service Market Place) which provides a list of all standard available fields for ERC?

Sorry if the question is silly but I need to verify the activities of our vendor.

Ashwini Pingle

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

romanweise
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello Ashwini,

in the default setup of eRecruiting all available fields are visible. This was a bit different in a previous release but this is a topic of the past. While your question leaves some room for interpretation on the specific issue, I'll try my best to cover a wider set of aspcts when it comes to UI changes of eRec.