cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

R/3 Recruitment Module

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

I am new to Recruitment Module and need few clarifications on R/3 Recruitment Module

Selecting the Applicants

Interview Process

Mapping Interviewer to the Applicant

Level of Interview

Attaching Feedback form of Applicant

Approval Process

Picking up the profile from bunch of profiles based on the Skill Set

Plz let me know can the above things be done in R/3 Recruitment

Thanks in advance

Edited by: UG Rajesh on Mar 8, 2011 12:37 PM

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks once again to Dilek and Shrikant

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Rajesh,

Selecting the Applicants - Please use the menu steps under HR - Personnel Management - Recruitment - Selection Procedure

Interview Process - You can maintain all interview process steps (call for appointment - appointment, etc.) via Applicant Activities - PB60

Mapping Interviewer to the Applicant - PB60 Activities - Interview Appointment - 3 Responsible fields can be used for this purpose.

Level of Interview - In my client we have HR Interview/Technical Interview/Upper management Interview. We maintain all these info in the status reason field for Applicant action - "Invite Applicant" via PB40.

Attaching Feedback form of Applicant - Via t-code PB30 - Services for object - Create - Create attachment step, you can add any type of document to the applicant master data. You may also design an appraisal form via PHAP_CATALOG and assign it to an applicant (PHAP_CREATE).

Approval Process - I have not done an approval process workflow in recruitment module.

Picking up the profile from bunch of profiles based on the Skill Set - You can assign qualifications of applicant via PPPM and requirements of vacant position via PPPM. And then you can run a Profile Matchup between the vacancy and the applicant using PEPM.

Regards,

Dilek

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Dilek,