Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

OLIX and MCIZ reports not updating in Fleet management

former_member200479
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Friends,

I have done the required config for Fleet management which is part of PM module,but while executing the OLIX and MCIX reports,data is not getting updated.

could you please suggest me why this is happening,however still i need any config settings as i am new to this Fleet management.

Please throw light on this which is very critical for me

Regards,

Srinika

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member200479
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Kavala,

While looking in to S114 table there is a some amount of data in QAS system but i am not sure whether data is getting updated or not,could you tell me how to check it from s114 table.

After that what measures i need to take to update the data in S114 table and MCIZ Report as well.

Its very critical for me.

Regards,

Srinika

jogeswararao_kavala
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

As far as I know, MCIZ updates alongwith S114. And about updating of S114 many things mentioned above in my replies so far.

About comparing whether your info-structure table (S114) is updated or not, it is comparison of IK17 output with S114 output with SE16 (Using same selection parameters) . This too already mentioned.

Now 2 things

Have you created this discussion just because of 0 readings message?

Even if this is the case, I've pointed out that there is a mistake in your OLIX execution (both target and source version are same '000')

This also I've pointed out.

OR

Do you have any other reason for trying for this updating?

You must be having some reason, for trying to update the info-structure.

WHAT IS IT ? PLEASE EXPLAIN.

Jogeswara Rao K

former_member200479
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Kavala

While OLIX execution,inspite of changing target version to 001aso "0 records converted message" getting Pop up.