cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Internal error (-3) occurred while updating SAP Business One into V9.1 PL09

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear experts,

I am trying to update a SAP Business One application.

I have only installed SAP Business one server tools and SAP business one Server on a Azure Server.

The installation is in V9.1 PL05.

When trying to upgrade into V9.1 PL09 i get  Internal error (-3) occurred only for the server, license, sld etc. The common database and the customer database updated successfully.

If i try to rerun the update again, cannot connect to SLD, so i have to uninstall everything and start all over..

Any ideas of what is the internal error(-3).

Any help will be appreciated.

Best Regards Antonis.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Antonis, i wish you was able to solve your problem.

I'm writing you for some help. Im new in SAP Business One on Hana and I want to install a dev server in Microsoft Azure, please can you give me some highlights to do this?

Thanks for your help

Adolfo Galán

saul_hernandez2
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Adolfo.

You have to create a specific tread about this, but follow this link:

http://scn.sap.com/docs/DOC-56602

In this document, the author explain some topics about SAP and Ms. Azure.

Regards.

Saul.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Saul thanks for your reply. I'll read the information. Have a nice day!

saul_hernandez2
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Adolfo,

If this answer help you, please mark this like Helper Answer, and if this answer resolved your issue please mark this like Resolved.

Thansk.

Best regards.

Saul.

saul_hernandez2
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Antonis.

I got the same issue. Internal error (-3) ocurred.

I deleted the SLDModel.SLDData database, reinstalling and then the installation was ok.

Best regards.

Saul.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Saul, good morning.