cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ACH File - How and Where To Transmit It?

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Everyone,

I apologize for entering the message to your forum as the one who is NOT user of SAP software yet. I have never used it yet and since I don't have it installed (not even downloaded), I have zero experiences in it. The reason why I make this message here is because I was searching for solution for my case via google and found the source indicating solution could be implemented with SAP software so I guess my post here is fortunately still NOT completely irrelevant.

Description of my case: I have downloaded and installed the software for ACH File creation in .txt file extension (Windows OS). According to the description provided by company who is providing/selling the software, I can use their software for International*** bank accounts also, although regular "ACH" (Automated Clearing House transaction) work within USA only. Therefore with their software for ACH File creation it is possible to move direct debited funds in all three situations:

1. Debiting International*** bank account and physically transmitting those debited funds to another International*** account

2. Debiting International*** account and physically transmitting those debited funds to account hold in bank located within USA

3. Debiting account hold in bank located within USA and physically transmiting those debited funds to International*** account

*** With term "International" I am referring to account opened in ANY bank, regardless of country/continent, except USA not

According to the ACH File creation software provider, it is capable of working with BOTH personal and business accounts as well as ANY type of account such as investment, line of equity, brokerage, checking, cd, tax-exempt, savings, money market,... I don't think this is true because as far as I